Janet E. Smith, CIC Sandy J. Hall, CIC Vickie K. Harmon, CMA, CIIP, PIAM, CLP
President Vice President, Underwriting Vice President, Operations
jsmith@bsrins.com shall@bsrins.com vharmon@bsrins.com
615-264-3977 ext. 130 615-264-3977 ext. 110 615-264-3977 ext. 100
615-545-7313 c 615-943-2346 c 615-238-7139 c
     
Jennifer Vaughn Anita Iannitelli Debbie Bates
Account Manager Account Manager Technical Assistant
jvaughn@bsrins.com anitai@bsrins.com dbates@bsrins.com
ext. 210 ext. 230 ext. 170
     
     
   
  Sheri Frazier  
  Operations Assistant  
  sfrazier@bsrins.com  
  ext. 120  
     

 

Update your address Subscribe to our newsletter adobe
In California: BSR Insurance Services Ca Lic # 0E72686
All Rights Reserved.