Sandy J. Hall, CIC   Vickie K. Harmon, CMA, CIIP, PIAM, CLP, DAE, CSCA
President   Vice President, Operations
shall@bsrins.com vharmon@bsrins.com
615-264-3977 ext. 110   615-264-3977 ext. 100
615-912-0629 c   615-912-0628 c
     
   
Anita Iannitelli Blair Burdette Melissa Mikes
Brokering Manager Account Manager Account Manager
aiannitelli@bsrins.com bburdette@bsrins.com mmikes@bsrins.com
615-264-39770 ext. 230 615-264-3977 ext. 170 615-264-3977 ext 210
615-912-0635    
     
     
Katie Hardaway Tami Schiermeier  
General Assistant Operations Assistant  
GeneralAssistant@bsrins.com Operations@bsrins.com  
615-264-3977 ext 120 615-264-3977 ext 180  
     

 

Update your address Subscribe to our newsletter adobe
In California: BSR Insurance Services Ca Lic # 0E72686
All Rights Reserved.