Janet E. Smith, CIC Sandy J. Hall, CIC Vickie K. Harmon, CMA, CIIP, PIAM, CLP
President Vice President, Underwriting Vice President, Operations
jsmith@bsrins.com shall@bsrins.com vharmon@bsrins.com
615-264-3977 ext. 13 615-264-3977 ext. 11 615-264-3977 ext. 10
615-545-7313 c 615-943-2346 c 615-238-7139 c
     
Jennifer Vaughn Anita Iannitelli Debbie Bates
Account Manager Account Manager Technical Assistant
jvaughn@bsrins.com anitai@bsrins.com dbates@bsrins.com
ext. 21 ext. 23 ext. 17
     
     
Picture Unavailable  
Amber Ratliff Sheri Frazier  
Compliance Assistant General Assistant  
aratliff@bsrins.com generalassistant@bsrins.com  
ext. 18 ext. 12  
     

 

Update your address Subscribe to our newsletter adobe
In California: BSR Insurance Services Ca Lic # 0E72686
All Rights Reserved.